Meeting Dates, Locations, and Contacts

 






         
  Fisher/Mitchell/Nolan Counties   Eastland County (Cisco)  
         Kelsey Zimmerman          Rhonda Pipkin  
 

       execdir@westtexascac.org

 

       rhondalpipkin@gmail.com

 
         325-235-1818  

       254-631-1392

 
         Meets 1st Friday 10 AM  

        Meets 2nd Wednesday 11 AM

 
         Nolan Co. Courthouse, Conf. Rm, 3rd Floor           (Nov - Jan for Emergency Meetings ONLY)  
         100 East 3rd St.           Myrtle Wilks Community Center  
         Sweetwater, TX  

        1498 IH-20

 
               Cisco, TX  
         
  Stephens County   Haskell/Knox/Throckmorton/Stonewall/Baylor County  
         December Owens          Jacquelyn Jones, LeKeshia White (co-chairs)  
          dowen@resourcecare.org  

       jjones@abirecovery.org

        lwhite@abirecovery.org   

 
         254-559-7215   

       325-673-3503 ext. 105

 
         Meets 3rd Wed 1 PM (Not in Summer)          Meets 3rd Thursday 1 PM - Every other month on                  Even months (Not in Summer)  
         Open Door          Haskell City Hall  
         110 N. Live Oak St., Breckenridge, TX          301 S 1st St., Haskell, TX  
         
         
  Shackelford County   Scurry County  
          Makenzie Marshall         Jodi Powell  
          mlmarshall@resourcecare.org          jodip@highsky.org  
          325-762-2447         325-573-3997   
 

        Meets 3rd Tuesdays at 1:00 pm - Every          other month on Odd months                 

 

      Meets 2nd Wednesday 10 AM
      (*Will meet during Summer)

 
          Albany Elementary School         Snyder Primary  
          741 Griffin Road, Albany, TX         3601 El Paso Ave., Snyder, TX  
         
         
  Jones County   Comanche County  
           Melissa Mosley           Jill Evans  
           melissakmosley@yahoo.com           jevans@accelhc.org   
           325-823-2468 ext. 104           254-893-5895 ext. 1024  
           Meets 3rd Thurs 10 AM (Not in Summer)           Meets 2nd Monday 1 PM  
           Adult Probation Department           Comanche Housing Authority  
 

         1226 S Commercial,  Anson, TX

           404 E Cedar Ave., Comanche, TX   
         
         
  Taylor/Callahan Counties   Brown County  
           Briona Sattarphai  

        Katie Snyder / Michelle Wells (co-chairs)

 
           bs1118@bcfs.net  

        katie.snyder@cflr.us  /  michelle@casahot.org 

 
           325-718-3322            325-646-5939  
           Meets 4th Thurs 1:00 PM (*Only                              emergency staffing during summer)            Meets 1st Tuesday 9:30 AM  
           303 South Pioneer, Ste 200 (BCFS HHS                   office)            CCCT (Community Connections of Central TX)  
           Abilene, TX            901 Ave B,  Brownwood, TX  
         
         
  Coleman County   Runnels County    
           Mayra Martinez             Tim Timmerman  
 

          mayram@ctoinc.org

          325-625-4167

           tim.timmerman@co.runnels.tx.us  
           Meets 2nd Tuesday 11:00 AM - Every                    other month on Odd months            Meets 2nd Tuesday at 1 PM (*Only emergency                 staffing during summer)  
           Cornerstone Community Action Agency            DFPS Office  
           114 Needham St (in: Foundation Rm)            814 Hutchings Ave.  
           Coleman, TX             Ballinger, TX