Meeting Dates, Locations, and Contacts

 






         
  Fisher/Mitchell/Nolan Counties   Eastland County (Cisco)  
         Kelsey Zimmerman          Rhonda Pipkin  
 

       execdir@westtexascac.org

 

       rhondalpipkin@gmail.com

 
         325-235-1818  

       254-631-1392

 
         Meets 1st Friday 10 AM  

        Meets 2nd Wednesday 11 AM

 
         Nolan Co. Courthouse, Conf. Rm, 3rd Floor           Nov - Jan for Emergency Meetings only  
         100 East 3rd St.           Myrtle Wilks Community Center  
         Sweetwater, TX  

        1498 IH-20

 
               Cisco, TX  
         
  Stephens County   Haskell/Knox/Throckmorton/Stonewall/Baylor County  
         December Owens          Jacquelyn Jones, LeKeshia White (co-chairs)  
          dowen@resourcecare.org  

       jacquelyn.jones@arcadatx.org

        lekeshia.white@arcadatx.org   

 
         254-559-7215   

       325-673-3503 ext. 105

 
         Meets 3rd Wednesday 1 PM          Meets 3rd Thursday 1 PM  
         Open Door          Haskell City Hall  
         110 N. Live Oak St., Breckenridge, TX          301 S 1st St., Haskell, TX  
         
         
  Shackelford County   Scurry County  
          Makenzie Marshall         Jodi Powell  
          mlmarshall@resourcecare.org          jodip@highsky.org  
          325-762-2447         325-573-3997   
          Meets 3rd Tuesday 1:00 PM         Meets 2nd Wednesday 10 AM  
          Albany Elementary School         Snyder Primary  
          741 Griffin Road, Albany, TX         3601 El Paso Ave., Snyder, TX  
         
         
  Jones County   Comanche County  
           Melissa Mosley           Jill Evans  
           melissakmosley@yahoo.com           jevans@accelhc.org   
           325-823-2468 ext. 104           254-893-5895 ext. 1024  
           Meets 3rd Thursday 10 AM           Meets 2nd Monday 1 PM  
           Adult Probation Department           Comanche Housing Authority  
 

         1226 S Commercial,  Anson, TX

           404 E Cedar Ave., Comanche, TX   
         
         
  Taylor/Callahan Counties   Brown County  
           Kristi Terbush  

        Katie Snyder

 
           kterbush@bettyhardwick.org  

        katie.snyder@cflr.us

 
           325-691-2068            325-646-5939  
           Meets 4th Thursday at 1:30 PM            Meets 1st Tuesday 9:30 AM  
          Betty Hardwick Center, Main Board Rm            CCCT (Community Connections of Central TX)  
           2616 S. Clack St, Abilene, TX            901 Ave B,  Brownwood, TX  
         
         
  Coleman County   Runnels County    
           Brenda Bishop            Tim Timmerman  
            Brenda.Bishop@dshs.texas.gov            tim.timmerman@co.runnels.tx.us  
           Meets 2nd Tuesday 11:00 AM            Meets 2nd Tuesday at 1 PM  
           every other month (Odd months)            DFPS Office  
           Coleman County State Bank Bldg            814 Hutchings Ave.  
           118 Pecan, Rm 516, Coleman, TX             Ballinger, TX